Notice: ob_end_clean(): failed to delete buffer. No buffer to delete in /home/kcdd/public_html/components/com_obrss/helpers/feedcreator.php on line 808

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/kcdd/public_html/components/com_obrss/helpers/feedcreator.php:808) in /home/kcdd/public_html/components/com_obrss/helpers/feedcreator.php on line 759

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/kcdd/public_html/components/com_obrss/helpers/feedcreator.php:808) in /home/kcdd/public_html/components/com_obrss/helpers/feedcreator.php on line 760
KCDD News https://kcdd.org/ Sun, 19 Sep 2021 05:10:41 -0400 FeedCreator 1.8.3 (obRSS 3.4.1) en-GB State Plan - Public Comments http://kcdd.org/advocacy/state-plan-public-comments Rachel Hiles Fri, 16 Apr 2021 18:45:28 -0400 http://kcdd.org/advocacy/state-plan-public-comments 2021 Meetings http://kcdd.org/the-council/2021-meetings Rachel Hiles Wed, 10 Feb 2021 18:50:08 -0400 http://kcdd.org/the-council/2021-meetings Access to Technology Project http://kcdd.org/resources/access-to-technology-project Rachel Hiles Thu, 10 Sep 2020 18:04:40 -0400 http://kcdd.org/resources/access-to-technology-project COVID-19 Resources http://kcdd.org/resources/covid-19-resources Rachel Hiles Mon, 04 May 2020 18:35:46 -0400 http://kcdd.org/resources/covid-19-resources KCDD Seeking New Council Members! http://kcdd.org/83-blog/273-kcdd-seeking-new-council-members Rachel Hiles Thu, 12 Dec 2019 20:00:24 -0400 http://kcdd.org/83-blog/273-kcdd-seeking-new-council-members Kansas DD Council Recognizes National Disability Employment Awareness Month http://kcdd.org/83-blog/267-kansas-dd-council-recognizes-national-disability-employment-awareness-month Rachel Hiles Wed, 03 Oct 2018 21:17:26 -0400 http://kcdd.org/83-blog/267-kansas-dd-council-recognizes-national-disability-employment-awareness-month Education http://kcdd.org/107-investments/263-education Super User Wed, 28 Feb 2018 19:48:42 -0400 http://kcdd.org/107-investments/263-education Quality Assurance http://kcdd.org/107-investments/262-quality-assurance-investment Super User Wed, 28 Feb 2018 19:38:37 -0400 http://kcdd.org/107-investments/262-quality-assurance-investment Employment http://kcdd.org/107-investments/261-employment Super User Wed, 28 Feb 2018 19:07:20 -0400 http://kcdd.org/107-investments/261-employment Advocacy http://kcdd.org/107-investments/260-advocacy Super User Wed, 28 Feb 2018 18:10:39 -0400 http://kcdd.org/107-investments/260-advocacy Employment First Oversight Commission Report http://kcdd.org/public-policy/employment-first-oversight-commission Super User Mon, 22 Jan 2018 03:12:34 -0400 http://kcdd.org/public-policy/employment-first-oversight-commission LifeCourse Materials and Resources http://kcdd.org/about-us/lifecourse-materials-and-resources Super User Mon, 15 Jan 2018 21:05:05 -0400 http://kcdd.org/about-us/lifecourse-materials-and-resources Creating A Good Life: A LifeCourse Framework http://kcdd.org/about-us/creating-a-good-life-a-lifecourse-framework Super User Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:58:14 -0400 http://kcdd.org/about-us/creating-a-good-life-a-lifecourse-framework Kansas’s Disability Rights History http://kcdd.org/103-general-content/252-kansas-s-disability-rights-history Super User Thu, 28 Dec 2017 04:40:43 -0400 http://kcdd.org/103-general-content/252-kansas-s-disability-rights-history The 70’s and Beyond http://kcdd.org/103-general-content/251-the-70-s-and-beyond Super User Thu, 28 Dec 2017 04:39:11 -0400 http://kcdd.org/103-general-content/251-the-70-s-and-beyond The Early Years: 1920 - 1969 http://kcdd.org/103-general-content/250-the-early-years-1920-1969 Super User Thu, 28 Dec 2017 04:37:42 -0400 http://kcdd.org/103-general-content/250-the-early-years-1920-1969 The disability rights movement http://kcdd.org/103-general-content/249-the-disability-rights-movement Super User Thu, 28 Dec 2017 04:35:41 -0400 http://kcdd.org/103-general-content/249-the-disability-rights-movement Contact Us http://kcdd.org/contact-us Super User Wed, 20 Dec 2017 06:42:17 -0400 http://kcdd.org/contact-us Individual Sponsorships http://kcdd.org/call-for-investments/individiual-sponsorships Super User Tue, 19 Dec 2017 17:44:30 -0400 http://kcdd.org/call-for-investments/individiual-sponsorships Unsolicited Proposals http://kcdd.org/call-for-investments/unsolicited-proposals Super User Tue, 19 Dec 2017 17:44:30 -0400 http://kcdd.org/call-for-investments/unsolicited-proposals Call for Investments http://kcdd.org/call-for-investments/call-for-investments Super User Tue, 19 Dec 2017 17:44:30 -0400 http://kcdd.org/call-for-investments/call-for-investments KCDD By-Laws http://kcdd.org/the-council/council-by-laws-policies Super User Mon, 18 Dec 2017 22:45:01 -0400 http://kcdd.org/the-council/council-by-laws-policies Home article http://kcdd.org/ Super User Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:53:54 -0400 http://kcdd.org/ Citizenship and Advocacy http://kcdd.org/108-resources/239-citizenship-and-advocacy Super User Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:45:56 -0400 http://kcdd.org/108-resources/239-citizenship-and-advocacy Safety and Security http://kcdd.org/108-resources/238-safety-and-security Super User Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:40:10 -0400 http://kcdd.org/108-resources/238-safety-and-security Community Living http://kcdd.org/108-resources/237-community-living Super User Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:35:39 -0400 http://kcdd.org/108-resources/237-community-living Healthy Living http://kcdd.org/108-resources/236-healthy-living Super User Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:32:39 -0400 http://kcdd.org/108-resources/236-healthy-living Public Policy http://kcdd.org/public-policy/public-policy Super User Wed, 29 Nov 2017 05:09:01 -0400 http://kcdd.org/public-policy/public-policy Helpful Acronyms http://kcdd.org/108-resources/230-helpful-acronyms Super User Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:33:28 -0400 http://kcdd.org/108-resources/230-helpful-acronyms Daily Life and Employment http://kcdd.org/108-resources/206-daily-life-and-employment Super User Tue, 28 Nov 2017 16:06:41 -0400 http://kcdd.org/108-resources/206-daily-life-and-employment